Late nights

Standard

I struggle with sleep. The most active time for my brain is just before bedtime. And that draagggsss on for so many hours and before I know it is 1:00 am. I can’t sleep early. Even if the wifi is shut. I have a million thoughts in my mind. Why? Why sleep, why do you delude me?

May I need a very strong purpose to wake up early. There is nothing to look forward to, in the morning. I know, there are a lot of things I can get done. But I love the night. Maybe I am nocturnal. I do things better in the later half of the day.

Leave a Reply

