My hand at cooking.

Standard

My mother always told me that the way to a man’s heart is through his stomach. Me being a typical teenager, never believed in it. But as always mamma is right!
I have finally walked my way through this huge thing called cooking. In the end, I figured out that more than the process, its the love for whom we cook that makes the best meal!!
I have learnt to enjoy cooking anything. Specially some great grand dishes. I like to try out new recipes , new cuisines.

image

What I have made here is Hyderabadi Chicken Biryani. As much as I have developed a great interest in eating delicious food, I also have pulled up my sleeves in making them.
This is how The biryani looks when mixed well and served.

image

Leave a Reply

